Homemade Balsamic Vinaigrette & Kale Salad

kale salad and balsamic dressing

This balsamic vinaigrette dressing is delicious!

I got the recipe from Against All Grain Paleo Cookbook!

I cut the recipe in 1/2 so I had enough for a smaller sized salad, and I still have enough leftover for another salad tomorrow!

My Organic Kale Salad includes:

-Organic Persian Cucumbers

-Organic Cherry Tomatoes

-Roasted Unsalted Sunflower Seeds

-Dried Cranberries

My protein in my dinner tonight came from the chicken sausage in the zucchini lasagna I made last night as meal prep for the week –> post coming soon!

Happy Eats!

1 thought on “Homemade Balsamic Vinaigrette & Kale Salad”

Leave a Reply

