Must Have Food Item: Gluten, Dairy, Soy Free Baking

enjoylifechips

Enjoy life chocolate chunks or mini chips are a must have baking ingredient!

Gluten, Dairy, Nut, and Soy Free!

You’re probably thinking, can this be true??

Yes, it is true AND they taste good too!

I’ve been using these as a sweet tooth fix after dinner, just a small handful or I throw them in the paleo breads I’ve been experimenting with. I put them in Paleo Pumpkin Bread and the Paleo Zucchini bread.

Maybe this will inspire you to bake something for the Holiday tomorrow, or trade out standard chocolate chips for these!

I’m baking Paleo pumpkin bread tomorrow and I’m thinking of melting the chocolate down to put a layer of chocolate in the center of the bread. Here is the recipe I used:

* I’m going to use more pumpkin than listed tomorrow

Ingredients:

  • Almond flour
  • Celtic sea salt
  • Baking soda
  • Cinnamon
  • Nutmeg
  • Cloves
  • Roasted pumpkin
  • Honey
  • Stevia
  • Eggs

http://www.paleobreadrecipe.com/paleo-pumpkin-bread-recipe-2/

**Like my page on Facebook: Positivebeautyfoodie 

Leave a Reply

