Eat Clean!

eat clean

I love eating REAL food and I DON’T count calories.

I just listen to my body.

I usually cook double portions to have left overs for the a lunch/dinner meal so I always have a healthy option when I’m rushed.

This simple meal left me feelingย full and energized!

It was so easy to throw together, and that works because I can get what I need to get done and still eat clean!

WHAT’S ON MY PLATE?
1/2 Streamed Sweet Potato w/ unsalted grass fed butter

Lean ground turkey w/ onion, organic red bell pepper, organic cauliflower seasoned w/ italian spices & pepper!

I usually always add a handful of whatever greens I have for the week, this week was Organic Spinach!

**Like my page on Facebook, linked to this picture in my post

1 thought on “Eat Clean!”

Leave a Reply

