WOW a Healthy Dairy-free Blended Pumpkin Coffee Drink!

photo

 Dairy & Gluten Free

http://www.peanutbutterandpeppers.com/2012/08/24/drink-your-pie/

I tried this recipe out today and it was pretty good and has potential! I think next time I would use less Setvia.  Additionally,  I eyeballed the Pumpkin Spice and I ended up putting too much for my taste!

TIPS: I froze the coffee in an ice cube tray for quicker freeze time! This is also a good trick for making Iced Coffee so your coffee does not get watered down

**If you would like to make a Dairy-Free Whip Topping, all you need is cold coconut cream and a hand mixer! Beat the coconut cream until it makes a whip cream consistency!

Leave a Reply

